Missions: North America

patton

Matt & Flor Patton

Dominican Republic (WBF)

Christ2cuba@hotmail.com

Jacques & Marie Alexandre

Haiti (WBF)

John & Lynn Cunningham

Dominican Republic (WBF)

jclcservingndr@gmail.com

Steve & Julia Griffin

(Carson, Callie & Chloe)

Dominican Republic (DSBM)

s.griffin@dbmi.org

 

byrds

Gary & Tami Byrd

(Cody,Ben,Heidi,Darby&Haley)

Dominican Republic (DSBM)

g.byrd@dbmi.org

grimm

Shelley Grimm

(WBF)

shelleygrimm@juno.com

Jeremy & Veronica Eastwood

(J.T., Jorge & Jonathan)

Dominican Republic (WBF)

 

 

Matt & Katie Dooney

(Word Of Life)

Arza & Ruth Brown
USA (WBF)

browna008@hawaii.rr.com

Wayne Brown

USA (WOL)

wbrown@wol.org

USA (TSP)

Scan_20170513 (3)

Joey & Julie Bacon

USA (WBF)

joey.bacon@wbfma.net

Storey Thompson

(Younglife)

storeythompson@gmail.com

D. L. Moody

USA (Arlington Baptist College)

City Rescue Missions

USA (CRM)

Fundamentalist Magazine

USA (WBF)

David Gibbs III

USA (CLA)

www.christianlaw.org

Rife

Greg and Robin Rife
USA (RMI)

restoreministries@gt.rr.com

Ken Rhoads
USA

www.lighthousechildrenshome.com

 

Leon Thomas
USA (WBF)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Gideons International

USA (TGI)

Brad & Ronda Hastings

Native Americans (WBF)

Stefanie Nicholson
USA (HTTM)

sbdinsbeer@gmail.com

Tommy & Linda Raley

USA (WBF)

wbfraley@earthlink.net

Byron Sarracino

USA (BMTFP)

sarracinos@highstream.net

John & Isabel Horton

(WBF)

Jerry & Susan Sinclair

Faithful and True of Jacksonville

jrrysinclair@aol.com

Jacob & Hali Woodfin

San Francisco (WBF)

 

Romeo & Victoria Cerico

Canada (WBF)