Missions: North America

patton

Matt & Flor Patton

Dominican Republic (WBF)

Christ2cuba@hotmail.com

 

Jacques & Marie Alexandre

Haiti (WBF)

 

John & Lynn Cunningham

Dominican Republic (WBF)

jclcservingndr@gmail.com

 

Steve & Julia Griffin

(Carson, Callie & Chloe)

Dominican Republic (DSBM)

s.griffin@dbmi.org

 

 

 

 

Charles & Juanita Bowen
USA (WBF)

chasjuana@aol.com

Arza & Ruth Brown
USA (WBF)

browna008@hawaii.rr.com

Wayne Brown

USA (WOL)

wbrown@wol.org

Wendell & Daisey Hiers

USA (WBF)

 

Scan_20170513 (3)

Joey & Julie Bacon

USA (WBF)

joey.bacon@wbfma.net

sullivan

Shawn & Amy Sullivan

Mission Quest International

asull65@aol.com

 

D. L. Moody

USA (Arlington Baptist College)

City Rescue Missions

USA (CRM)

Fundamentalist Magazine

USA (WBF)

David Gibbs III

USA (CLA)

www.christianlaw.org

Rife

Greg and Robin Rife
USA (RMI)

restoreministries@gt.rr.com

Ken Rhoads
USA

www.lighthousechildrenshome.com

 

Leon Thomas
USA (WBF)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Gideons International

USA (TGI)

 

Brad & Ronda Hastings

Native Americans (WBF)

 

Stefanie Nicholson
USA (HTTM)

sbdinsbeer@gmail.com

Tommy & Linda Raley

USA (WBF)

wbfraley@earthlink.net

Byron Sarracino

USA (BMTFP)

sarracinos@highstream.net

David & Betty Schembera

USA (WBF)

dschembera@viablanca.com

Jerry & Susan Sinclair

Faithful and True of Jacksonville

jrrysinclair@aol.com

  

USA (TSP)

Tim & Margaret Tutton

USA (BYM)

ttutton@bym.org

 

Bonnie Winters
USA (NI)

winters@7cities.net