Missions: North America

patton

Matt & Flor Patton

Dominican Republic (WBF)

Christ2cuba@hotmail.com

Jacques & Marie Alexandre

Haiti (WBF)

John & Lynn Cunningham

Dominican Republic (WBF)

jclcservingndr@gmail.com

Steve & Julia Griffin

(Carson, Callie & Chloe)

Dominican Republic (DSBM)

s.griffin@dbmi.org

 

byrds

Gary & Tami Byrd

(Cody,Ben,Heidi,Darby&Haley)

Dominican Republic (DSBM)

g.byrd@dbmi.org

grimm

Shelley Grimm

(WBF)

shelleygrimm@juno.com

Jeremy & Veronica Eastwood

(J.T., Jorge & Jonathan)

Dominican Republic (WBF)

 

Joshua & Hannah Corner Family

Dominican Republic (TBC)

 

Matt & Katie Dooney

(Word Of Life)

Arza & Ruth Brown
USA (WBF)

browna008@hawaii.rr.com

Wayne Brown

USA (WOL)

wbrown@wol.org

Jerry & Susan Sinclair

Faithful and True of Jacksonville

jrrysinclair@aol.com

Scan_20170513 (3)

Joey & Julie Bacon

USA (WBF)

joey.bacon@wbfma.net

Storey Thompson

(Younglife)

storeythompson@gmail.com

Kent & Janet Robacker
Missions to Military
USA

City Rescue Mission

USA (CRM)

Fundamentalist Magazine

USA (WBF)

David Gibbs III

USA (CLA)

www.christianlaw.org

Rife

Greg and Robin Rife
USA (RMI)

restoreministries@gt.rr.com

Jacob & Hali Woodfin

San Francisco (WBF)

 

Leon Thomas
USA (WBF)

 

 

 

 

 

The Gideons International

USA (TGI)

Brad & Ronda Hastings

Native Americans (WBF)

Stefanie Nicholson
USA (HTTM)

sbdinsbeer@gmail.com

Tommy & Linda Raley

USA (WBF)

wbfraley@earthlink.net

Byron Sarracino

USA (BMTFP)

sarracinos@highstream.net

John & Isabel Horton

(WBF)

Ben & Nan Langley

World Harvest Missions

langleywhbm@gmail.com

 

 

Romeo & Victoria Cerico

Canada (WBF)